



Item 7e: Confirmation of the Chairpersons and their Deputies of the Sectors, the Committees and the Bureau of the Youth Committee

(based on the elections of the sectors and committees and based on the recommendations from the Executive Committee) (state of affairs 05/11/2019)

| | 1 |
|--------------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Chair Agriculture Sector | 1. Valentina VASILIONOVA |
| Deputy Chair Agriculture Sector | 1. Emilio TÉRRON RUIZ |
| | 2. Riikka VASAMA |
| Chair Food Sector | 1. Ole WHELAST |
| Denuty Chair Food Sector | 1. Sophie SERRURIER |
| Deputy Chair Food Sector | 2. Sebastian SERENA |
| Chair Tourism Sector | 1. Pilar RATO |
| Donuty Chair Tourism Saster | 1. Andreas GOLLNER |
| Deputy Chair Tourism Sector | 2. Dave TURNBULL |
| Chair Women's Committee | 1. Suzann DRÄTHER |
| Deputy Chair Women's Committee | 1. Margot SASTRE |
| | 2. Debi BELL |
| TNC Committee | 1. Silvie MARIEN |
| | 2. NN |
| | 3. NN |
| Bureau Youth Committee | 1. Ivan BLAŽEVIĆ |
| | 2. Paulius PADROŠTIS |
| | 3. NN |
| | 4. Aybüke Bentü ÖZMUTAF |
| | 5. Eva MITCHELL |
| | 6. Fernando BLANDÓN CARMORA |
| Chair Small Farmers Committee | 1. LUIGI ROTELLA |
| Deputy Chair Small Farmers Committee | 1. NN |